Statement

2012.01.30. 20:30

Vallomás. "Sajnálom hogy eddig nem mondtam el, de ez vagyok én. Nem beszéltem róla, mert féltem, hogy nem fog tetszeni az, aki/ami igazából vagyok. Ez egy vallomás lesz."

 

 

 

There 's something I have to tell
that's why just can't be myself
An imaginary that you see
I just can't be...

(It's gonna be a statement)

I live in a body, What's not mine
I feel like I can't survive it, I have no time
No more time left, I shouldn't be like I am
I'm so sorry about that, I didn't tell it yet...

I'm so sorry I didn't tell it yet
But understand me, I am so scared...
Because I don't know how will you feel
when you will see, the real me

(It's gonna be a statement
It's gonna be a statement
It's gonna be a statement)

I live in a body, What's not mine
I feel like I can't survive it, I have no time
No more time left, I shouldn't be like I am
I'm so sorry about that, I didn't tell it yet...

(It's gonna be a statement)
So I'm letting you know, this is me,
(It's gonna be a statement)
I'm so sorry
(It's gonna be a statement)
(It's gonna be a statement)
(It's gonna be a statement)

I live in a body, What's not mine
I feel like I can't survive it, I have no time
No more time left, I shouldn't be like I am
I'm so sorry about that, I didn't tell it yet...
I'm so sorry about that, I didn't tell it yet...

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://hexxasite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr583978014

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása