Valentine 's Day

2012.02.17. 17:44

Valentin napi dal, önmagáért beszél... Kicsit későn lett felrakva.

 

I can adore you
You can adore me
No need to break feelings
On Valentine 's day

Maybe you 're in love now
Maybe your heart is broken
You just found the real one
Or have just lose something

I know the feeling well
But I have a view of that
how is it when you find
your real love
I know that it 's not
able to love
each other
on Valentine 's day

I can adore you
You can adore me
No need to break feelings
On Valentine 's day

It wouldn't feel good to you too
If you 'd see in-love people
Hand in hand passing next to you
And you 'd feel alone, like a stranger

I know the feeling well
But I have a view of that
how is it when you find
your real love
I know that it s not
able to love
each other
on Valentine s day

I can adore you
You can adore me
No need to break feelings
On Valentine 's day

Not on only this day
not just at this way
I can love you forever
Not on only this day
not just at this way
I can leave you now or never

I know the feeling well
But I have a view of that
how is it when you find
your real love
I know that it 's not
able to love
each other
on Valentine 's day

I can adore you
You can adore me
No need to break feelings
On Valentine 's day
Valentine 's day!
I can adore you
You can adore me
No need to break feelings
On Valentine's day...

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://hexxasite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr534124364

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása