Down To The Deep

2012.01.03. 20:04

Avagy le a mélybe... mindig abba a mély verembe esek, ott fuldoklom amikor valaminek vége... ugye Panda? Ez egy régi dal. Egy régi szerelem vége után született.

 

So we are here
At the place what will dissapear
I just can't breath
So please understand that
There are many things
What I can't...
Oh help me!

I feel like, I'm suffocate
I feel that, I'm goin' mad!

Coz' I'm goin'
Down to the deep (Down down down)
Coz' I'm alone
Down to the deep (Down down down)
Coz' you 'd let me go
Down to the deep (Down down down)
And I know now
I drown drown drown
Down to the deep

Now we're leavin' it
The place what's suffocate
So please understand this
There 's only one thing
That I 'll never know
Where have you gone?

I miss you so, oh my dear
Listen, 'need you, 'am here!

Coz' I'm goin'
Down to the deep (Down down down)
Coz' I'm alone
Down to the deep (Down down down)
Coz' you 'd let me go
Down to the deep (Down down down)
And I know now
I drown drown drown
Down to the deep
Down down down...

I feel like, I'm suffocate
I feel that, I'm goin' mad!
I miss you so, oh my dear
Listen, 'need you, 'am here!

Coz' I'm goin'
Down to the deep (Down down down)
Coz' I'm alone
Down to the deep (Down down down)
Coz' you 'd let me go
Down to the deep (Down down down)
And I know now
I drown drown drown
Down to the deep
Down down down...

Drown drown drown
Down down down
To the deep...

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://hexxasite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr563517410

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása