Come Here I Need You!

2012.01.03. 20:06

Gyere ide, szükségem van rád... De az illető akinek írtam, továbbra se vette magát észre.. de ez is egy másik történet.. majd később erről is írok.

 

Come here I need you

I need someone who can understand me
I need the one, who can listen if i speak
I need anyone who will never hate me
I need you now to hear my feelings

Heyy, this is time for changing
Not just stand there sweetie

Come here (Come here)
Break my chains in the light
Kiss me (Kiss me)
Let me hold you very tight

I just can't live these days
without you (without you)
I know you miss me always too
tell me if it isn't true

Come here I need you

Heyy, don't let that fallen angel die
please help me I want to fly
I lived through many things
I survived lots of bad feelings

Heyy, and now I know, but maybe its cruel
if you choose very careful
many whores walkin' nowadays on streets
so if you feel anything toward bitches
thats a shit

I need someone who can understand me
I need the one, who can listen if i speak
I need anyone who will never hate me
I need you now to hear my feelings

Heyy, this is time for a freakin'
Doing something bitchie. (Go!)

Come here (Come here)
Break my chains in the light
Kiss me (Kiss me)
Let me hold you very tight

I just can't live these days
without you (without you)
I know you miss me always too
tell me if it isn't true

Come here I need you

I hope I will find my real love
one day
I hope I won't have to get a whore
to date

Come here (Come here)
Break my chains in the light
Kiss me (Kiss me)
Let me hold you very tight

I just can't live these days
without you (without you)
I know you miss me always too
tell me if it isn't true

I need someone who loves me
I need the one, who loves me
I need anyone who loves me
I need you to love me

Come here I need you

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://hexxasite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr193517415

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása